Vai al contenuto

Negozi SKY

sky

FIRENZE

Via dei Panzani, 14/r

50123 Firenze (FI)

Tel. 0553891921

negozioskyfirenzepanzani@maxsi.it

maps
sky

MESTRE

Piazza Erminio Ferretto, 23

30174 Mestre (VE)

Tel. 0418779623

negozioskymestreferretto@maxsi.it

maps
sky

PADOVA

Via Roma ,119

35122 Padova (PD)

Tel. 0497308725

negozioskypadovaroma@maxsi.it

maps

SKY è inoltre presente nei nostri MaxsiStore Multibrand

FIRENZE

Via Gioberti 108/r

50121 Firenze

Tel. 0556278265

gioberti@maxsi.it

maps

FIRENZE

Via Pietrapiana 57/r

50121 Firenze

Tel. 0552346827

pietrapiana@maxsi.it

maps

FIRENZE

Viale F.Redi 57/a,b,c

50144 Firenze

Tel. 0559331749

redi@maxsi.it

maps

SCANDICCI

Piazza Matteotti 7

50018 Scandicci (FI)

Tel. 0555275784

scandicci@maxsi.it

maps

PONTASSIEVE

COOP CENTRO*VALDISIEVE

Piazza Alfredo e Carlo del Vivo, 1/3

50065 Pontassieve (FI)

Tel. 0559364946

pontassieve@maxsi.it

maps

POGGIBONSI

COOP CENTRO*POGGIBONSI

Via Salceto, 137-143

53036 Poggibonsi (SI)

Tel. 0577600622

poggibonsi@maxsi.it

maps

LIVORNO

C.C. PARCO LEVANTE

Via Giovanni Gelati 10

57124 Livorno (LI)

Tel. 0586862459

livorno@maxsi.it

maps